hen do · Wedding Countdown

Paris for your hen do is ALWAYS a good idea ❤️

My hen do in Paris a few weekends ago was just absolutely amazing, 5 of my closest friends in a beautiful city, sightseeing, eating, drinking and laughing all day long, it was just perfect! We have so many amazing memories from that weekend and it truly was the best hen do I could of ever of asked for so a hugeeee thank you to all the girls, especially Megan, who was a complete star and did so much for me ❤️


I had fully intended to do a big blog post with all our photos but I just don’t have the time so I thought I’d share the video I made after and then at some point after the wedding I will do a post so I can keep all my wedding memories in one place.

https://quik.gopro.com/v/rbSi0H7anQ/

Paris for your hen do is ALWAYS a good idea!

 

Just 2 sleeps to go!! 👰🏽💗

Leave a Reply

